Board of Directors

The Queen Alexandra Community League is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprising of the Executive and Directors. Our bylaws stipulate there will be between 7 and 12 Directors of the Board, including the Executive. All Executive and Director positions are elected for a two-year term by the members at the League's Annual General Meeting, for a maximum of 3 consecutive terms. If you have any questions or want to get involved please send them an email. 


President  Andriko Lozowy -

Vice President  vacant -

Secretary  Lisa Guirguis -

Treasurer  Jordan Peterson -


Kim Clegg 

Bradley Dodge

Russ Miyagawa

 Sue Lawrence